sarah stefana smith photography; daily meditation

a lovely photographer takes pictures and composes quick meditations:

Daily Meditation #45
January 11, 2010
The Central, Toronto ON

I attended a show and fundraiser for TOVACO productions this past Saturday. One of the acts performing is this group “Abstract Random”. You can find them on facebook as well. So check them out.

They call there work electro.experiemental.dub.hop. And there work is just that, electrifying!

Funny that I should have the opportunity to support the work of TOVACO productions and photograph Abstract Random, in my own experimental way. I met a photographer there who showed me an off camera flash technique the enabled me to catch the track of light you see in this photo. This was a much need jolt of energy to my events photography.

Leave a Reply

